Coming Up

  • Wednesday 20 August - Art, Antique & Collectable Auction
  • Wednesday 27 August - General Auction
  • Wednesday 3 September - General Auction
  • Wednesday 10 September - General Auction
  • Wednesday 17 September - General Auction
  • Wednesday 24 September - Antique & Collectable Auction
  • Wednesday 1 October - General Auction
  • Wednesday 8 October - General Auction
  • Wednesday 15 October - General Auction
  • Wednesday 22 October - General Auction
  • Wednesday 29 October - Antique & Collectable Auction

  • Antique & Collectable Auction

    Antique & Collectable Auction Wednesday 20th August 2014, 10am start

    Viewing from Sunday 17 August, Noon-5pm; Mon-Tues 9am-5.30pm and the morning of auction

    Full 20 August Art, Antique & Collectable Auction catalogue available here now.


    This auction will include over 100 lots of collectable art.
    The Art section of the Auction will begin at approx 4pm

    Open here for photos and descriptions of art in our August 20 Antique & Collectable Auction.
    (Lot numbers have now been added to photos)

    Open here for photos and descriptions of other items in our August 20th Antique & Collectable Auction.

    More photos to come

    New photos with lot numbers added 10.00pm 16th August

    SPECIAL INTEREST - IMMACULATE 1955 ZEPHYR SIX CONVERTABLE
    To be auctioned at 1pm

    For selected images, open here



    General Auctions

    General auctions are held on Wednesdays starting at 10am at our Rooms at 462 Princes St, Dunedin.

    THE NEXT GENERAL AUCTION WILL BE ON
    Wednesday 13 August, 2014 - starting at 10am

    Viewing Tuesday from 8.30am - 6pm & Wednesday from 8.30am

    Full catalogue for 13 August General Auction available here now

    The Auction will be held upstairs - Carroll St entrance

    Books

    Fleming

    Rare & Collectable Book Auction

    The Collectable Book Auction of 24 July has now concluded. The July catalogue & images will remain on the site as we prepare for the next Book Auction

    July Book Auction catalogue is available here(Open with Adobe Reader)

    For selected images from 24 July Auction, open here

    Ant
    Dental

    If you would like to be on our mailing list, please email us with your address.

    Entries for the next book auction are now being accepted.

    Taieri