Coming Up

  • Wednesday 28 January - 10am - General Auction
  • Tuesday 3 February - 5.30pm - Affordable Art Auction
  • Wednesday 4 February - 10am - Antique & Collectable Auction
  • Wednesday 11 February - 10am - No General Auction
  • Saturday 14 February - 10.30am - Clarendon Hotel Clearance Auction
  • Wednesday 18 February - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 25 February - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 4 March - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 11 March - 10am - Antique & Collectable Auction
  • Wednesday 18 March - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 25 March - 10am - General Auction
  • General Auctions

    General auctions are held on Wednesdays starting at 10am at our Rooms at 462 Princes St, Dunedin.

    THE NEXT GENERAL AUCTION WILL BE ON
    Wednesday 28 January, 2015 - starting at 10am

    Viewing Tuesday from 8.30am-6pm & Wednesday morning from 8.30am

    Full catalogue for 21 January General Auction available here now

    The Auction will be held upstairs - Carroll St entrance

    Antique & Collectable Auction

    Art, Antique & Collectable Auction:
    Tuesday & Wednesday, February 3rd & 4th, 2015

    Viewing from Sunday February 1st - Noon-5pm; Mon-Tues 9am-5.30pm and the morning of auction

    The full catalogue will be available here by Sunday February 1st

    Collectable Art, Glass & Ceramics Session

    art""
    art""

    Tuesday, February 3, 5.30pm

    The first session of the auction on Tuesday evening will feature collectable NZ art, studio glass & ceramics

    Open here for photos and descriptions of art, glass & cermamcs in Tues Feb 3 session of Feb 4 Antique & Collectable Auction.
    Lot numbers now added to photos

    Catalogue for Art Session available here now

    ANTIQUE & COLLECTABLE AUCTION

    Wednesday 4th, 10am start

    Open here for photos of items in our February 4 Antique & Collectable Auction.


    More photos to come


    New photos with lot numbers added 7.30.am 27th Jan


    Books

    Fleming

    The Collectable Book Auction of 30 October has now concluded. The October catalogue & images will remain on the site as we prepare for the next Book Auction

    Rare & Collectable Book Auction,
    The Philip Kidd 'Home Block' Collection

    Thursday 30 October, starting at 11am.

    October Book Auction catalogue is available here(Open with Adobe Reader)

    For selected images from 30 October Auction, open here

    This auction featured an extensive list of regional history titles in particular, from the extensive book collection of our greatly missed friend, the late Philip Kidd.

    If you would like to be on our mailing list, please email us with your address.

    Entries for the next book auction are now being accepted.