Coming Up

  • Wednesday 30 July - General Auction
  • Wednesday 6 August - General Auction
  • Wednesday 13 August - General Auction
  • Wednesday 20 August - Antique & Collectable Auction
  • Wednesday 27 August - General Auction
  • Wednesday 3 September - General Auction
  • Wednesday 10 September - General Auction
  • Wednesday 17 September - General Auction

  • General Auctions

    General auctions are held on Wednesdays starting at 10am at our Rooms at 462 Princes St, Dunedin.

    THE NEXT GENERAL AUCTION WILL BE ON
    Wednesday 30 July 2014 - starting at 10am

    Viewing Tuesday from 8.30am - 6pm & Wednesday from 8.30am

    Full catalogue for 30 July General Auction available here now

    The Auction will be held upstairs - Carroll St entrance

    Antique & Collectable Auction

    Antique & Collectable Auction Wednesday 23 July 2014, 10am start

    Our Antique & Collectable Auction of 23 July has now concluded.

    Photos from the 23 July Auction will remain on the site as we prepare for our next Collectable Auction on Wednesday, 20 August, 2014

    Viewing from Sunday 17 August, Noon-5pm; Mon-Tues 9am-5.30pm and the morning of auction

    The full catalogue will be available here by Sunday 17 August

    Open here for photos and descriptions of other items in our July 23rd Antique & Collectable Auction.


    Books

    Fleming

    Rare & Collectable Book Auction

    The Collectable Book Auction of 24 July has now concluded. The July catalogue & images will remain on the site as we prepare for the next Book Auction

    July Book Auction catalogue is available here(Open with Adobe Reader)

    For selected images from 24 July Auction, open here

    Ant
    Dental

    If you would like to be on our mailing list, please email us with your address.

    Entries for the next book auction are now being accepted.

    Taieri