Coming Up

  • Wednesday 27 May - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 3 June - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 10 June - 17am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 17 June - 10am - General Auction
  • Wednesday 24 June - 10am - Antique & Collectable Auction
  • Wednesday 1 July - NO AUCTION
  • Wednesday 8 July - 10am - Clearance Auction
  • Wednesday 15 July - 10am - Kevin & Jude's Final Clearance Auction
  • Saturday 18 July - Off site Handyman's Auction - details to come
  • Wednesday 4 August - John & Bridget More's 1st Auction under the Hayward's banner
  • General Auctions

    General auctions are held on Wednesdays starting at 10am at our Rooms at 462 Princes St, Dunedin.

    THE NEXT GENERAL AUCTION WILL BE ON
    on Wednesday 27 May, 2015 - starting at 10am

    Viewing Tuesday from 8.30am-6pm & Wednesday morning from 8.30am

    Full catalogue for 27 May Auction available here now

    The Auction will be held upstairs - Carroll St entrance

    Antique & Collectable Auction

    Antique & Collectable Auction
    Wednesday, 24 June, 2015

    Our Antique & Collectable Auction of 20 May has now concluded.

    Photos will remain on the site as we prepare for our next Collectable Auction on Wednesday, 24 June, 2015

    Viewing from Sunday 21 June - Noon-5pm; Monday & Tuesday 8.30-6pm & the morning of the auction

    Catalogue will be available here by Sunday 21 June

    Open here for photos of items sold in our May 20th Antique & Collectable Auction.